EnglishPortugueseSpanish
EnglishPortugueseSpanish

Entre em contato conosco

MATRIZ - Barra do Garça - MT

Avenida Perimetral, 3432 – Jardim Nova Barra, Barra do Garça – MT
CEP.: 78606-250

(66) 3405-6370

Setores Matriz

Comercial – (66) 9 9902-8181
comercial@zaqueutransportes.com.br

Financeiro – (66) 9 9944-3589
financeiro@zaqueutransportes.com.br

Manutenção – (66) 9682-8282

Frota/Monitoramento – (66) 9699-9339
frota@zaqueutransportes.com.br

T.I. – (66) 9 9919-9636 – (66) 9 9933-9535
ti@zaqueutransportes.com.br

filiais

ÁGUA BOA – MT

BR 158 – Água Boa
Trevo com a MT 240
Anexo ao Posto Martinão

(66) 3468-3019
aguaboa@zaqueutransportes.com.br

NOVA NAZARÉ – MT

Nova Nazaré – MT
Av. Jorge Amado
Anexo ao Posto Giacomini

(66) 3467-1158
novanazare@zaqueutransportes.com.br

CANARANA – MT

 MT 326 – Canarana – MT
Anexo ao posto Nogueira ZEMA

(66) 3478-2118
canarana@zaqueutransportes.com.br

CANARANA – MT

 MT 326 – Canarana – MT
Anexo ao posto Nogueira ZEMA

(66) 3478-2118
canarana@zaqueutransportes.com.br

CONFRESA – MT

 BR 158 Confresa – MT
Anexo ao Posto Tigrão/Posto

Araúna (66) 3564-2188
confresa@zaqueutransportes.com.br

VILA RICA – MT

 Vila Rica – MT
BR 158
Anexo ao posto Janio

(66) 3554-2579 vilarica@zaqueutransportes.com.br

ITABERAÍ – GO

Itaberaí – GO
Av. Goiás Anexo ao Posto Tabocão/Rede Mais

(62) 3375-4685
itaberai@zaqueutransportes.com.br

COLINAS – TO

Rua Bela Vista, n 539
Setor Campinas
Colinas – TO, Posto Minas Petro

(63) 3476-2169
colinas@zaqueutransportes.com.br

Precisa de ajuda?